My Health Journey With Asili Gold

Good day beloved hope you are all doing well and keeping warm during this cold season. If you are in South Africa you understand what I am taking about. I am hoping that you are all in good health. Today I just want to share a little bit about my health journey and why I decided to embark on a health journey.

As I have previously shared on my posts. I dealt with infertility for many years. I tried fertility medication and unfortunately it didn’t work. I then went back to God and said Lord help me heal. You are a God of healing and healing is my portion because of the complete work of Jesus. I believe with all my heart that I received my healing that day. Although I did not feel differently but I l knew in my heart I was healed. I started to operate in faith from that day forward. I started confessing to my friends and family that I was healed and that I was going to be a mother soon.

It sounded crazy to some but that faith. Flesh cannot understand faith but the spiritual matured person can. Faith is saying what you want to see happen. Faith is calling things that are not as if they are. During that faith period in my life, my pastor referred to a homeopath/ dietitian. ( I wrote a blog post about this) Basically this amazing woman helped me discover that my body was too acidic. And that I needed to change my eating habits and eat according to my blood type. From that day forward I changed my relationship with food. I made healthy choices and never looked back. I am not saying I don’t indulge on unhealthy food because I would be making false statement. But I am cautious when it comes to how much I consume unhealthy food.

In this healthy journey I have included healthy tonics that helps boost my immune system. One of these tonics is called Asili Gold.

What is Asili Gold?

A Health Tonic made with natural ingredients that when combined together have profound health benefits. When taken daily, it works over time to heal the body from within thus allowing you to feel better and healthier.

I drink 25ml in the morning before my breakfast and 25ml in the evening after dinner.

What are the Ingredients:

Apple Cider Vinegar

1. Lemon Juice

2. Raw Honey

3. Turmeric

4. Garlic

5. Ginger

6. Cayenne Pepper

7. Cinnamon

8. Himalayan Salt

9. Purified Water

This tonic has many befits please check out Asili Gold website the link is below

Leave a comment